Past events for School Board

Title Datessort ascending Posted by
Facilities-Long Range Planning Committee Meeting Monday, September 14, 2009 - 6:30pm Migration
PUBLIC NOTICE Thursday, September 3, 2009 - 6:30pm Migration
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Monday, August 24, 2009 - 6:30pm Migration
PUBLIC NOTICE Thursday, August 20, 2009 - 6:00pm Migration
Facilities-Long Range Planning Committee Meeting Monday, August 17, 2009 - 6:00pm Migration
Business Services Committee Meeting Monday, August 17, 2009 - 5:30pm Migration
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Monday, July 27, 2009 - 6:30pm Migration
PUBLIC NOTICE Wednesday, July 22, 2009 - 6:30pm Migration
Special Meeting of the Board of Education Monday, July 20, 2009 - 7:30pm Migration
Facilities-Long Range Planning Committee Meeting Monday, July 20, 2009 - 6:00pm Migration
Business Services Committee Meeting Monday, July 20, 2009 - 5:30pm Migration
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Monday, June 22, 2009 - 6:30pm Migration
Special Meeting of the Board of Education Monday, June 22, 2009 - 6:20pm Migration
PUBLIC NOTICE Tuesday, June 9, 2009 - 6:00pm Migration
Facilities-Long Range Planning Committee Meeting Monday, June 8, 2009 - 6:00pm Migration
Business Services Committee Meeting Monday, June 8, 2009 - 5:30pm Migration
Policy Committee Meeting Monday, June 1, 2009 - 6:00pm Migration
PUBLIC NOTICE Tuesday, May 26, 2009 - 6:00pm Migration
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Thursday, May 21, 2009 - 6:30pm Migration
Special Meeting of the Board of Education Wednesday, May 20, 2009 - 5:00pm Migration
Special Meeting of the Board of Education Monday, May 11, 2009 - 6:30pm Migration
Facilities-Long Range Planning Committee Meeting Monday, May 11, 2009 - 6:00pm Migration
Business Services Committee Meeting Monday, May 11, 2009 - 5:30pm Migration
PUBLIC NOTICE Wednesday, May 6, 2009 - 6:00pm Migration
Policy Committee Meeting Monday, May 4, 2009 - 6:30pm Migration
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Monday, April 27, 2009 - 6:30pm Migration
Special Meeting of the Board of Education Monday, April 27, 2009 - 6:15pm Migration
Facilities-Long Range Planning Committee Meeting Monday, April 20, 2009 - 6:00pm Migration
Business Services Committee Meeting Monday, April 20, 2009 - 5:30pm Migration
Board C.I.A. Committee: Curriculum, Instruction, Assessment Monday, April 20, 2009 - 3:30pm Migration

Pages