Past events for School Board

Title Datessort ascending Posted by
Negotiations Committee Meeting Monday, August 7, 2017 - 6:30pm kelly_holsker
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 6:30pm kelly_holsker
Negotiations Committee Meeting Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 6:30pm kelly_holsker
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 6:30pm kelly_holsker
Negotiations Committee Meeting Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 6:00pm kelly_holsker
Negotiations Committee Meeting Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 5:30pm kelly_holsker
Negotiations Committee Meeting Monday, June 12, 2017 - 5:30pm kelly_holsker
Negotiations Committee Meeting Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - 5:30pm kelly_holsker
Negotiations Committee Meeting Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - 5:30pm kelly_holsker
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - 6:30pm kelly_holsker
Negotiations Committee Meeting Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - 5:30pm kelly_holsker
Negotiations Committee Meeting Monday, May 8, 2017 - 5:30pm kelly_holsker
Negotiations Committee Meeting Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 5:30pm kelly_holsker
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 6:30pm kelly_holsker
CANCELLED - Negotiations Committee Meeting Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 5:30pm kelly_holsker
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - 6:30pm kelly_holsker
Special Meeting of the Board of Education Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - 6:30pm kelly_holsker
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, February 21, 2017 - 6:30pm kelly_holsker
Special Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, January 31, 2017 - 6:30pm kelly_holsker
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, January 24, 2017 - 6:30pm kelly_holsker
Special Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, January 17, 2017 - 6:30pm kelly_holsker
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, December 13, 2016 - 6:30pm kelly_holsker
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, November 22, 2016 - 6:30pm kelly_holsker
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, October 25, 2016 - 6:30pm kelly_holsker
Special Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, October 18, 2016 - 6:30pm kelly_holsker
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, September 27, 2016 - 6:30pm kelly_holsker
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, August 23, 2016 - 6:30pm kelly_holsker
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, July 26, 2016 - 6:30pm kelly_holsker
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, June 28, 2016 - 6:30pm kelly_holsker
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Monday, May 23, 2016 - 6:30pm kelly_holsker

Pages