Past events for School Board

Title Datessort ascending Posted by
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - 6:30pm kelly_holsker
Special Meeting of the Board of Education Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - 6:30pm kelly_holsker
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, February 21, 2017 - 6:30pm kelly_holsker
Special Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, January 31, 2017 - 6:30pm kelly_holsker
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, January 24, 2017 - 6:30pm kelly_holsker
Special Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, January 17, 2017 - 6:30pm kelly_holsker
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, December 13, 2016 - 6:30pm kelly_holsker
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, November 22, 2016 - 6:30pm kelly_holsker
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, October 25, 2016 - 6:30pm kelly_holsker
Special Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, October 18, 2016 - 6:30pm kelly_holsker
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, September 27, 2016 - 6:30pm kelly_holsker
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, August 23, 2016 - 6:30pm kelly_holsker
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, July 26, 2016 - 6:30pm kelly_holsker
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, June 28, 2016 - 6:30pm kelly_holsker
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Monday, May 23, 2016 - 6:30pm kelly_holsker
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, April 26, 2016 - 6:30pm kelly_holsker
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, March 15, 2016 - 6:30pm kelly_holsker
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, February 23, 2016 - 6:30pm kelly_holsker
Special Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, February 9, 2016 - 6:30pm kelly_holsker
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, January 26, 2016 - 6:30pm kelly_holsker
Special Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, January 12, 2016 - 6:30pm kelly_holsker
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, December 15, 2015 - 8:30pm Migration
Business Services Meeting Thursday, December 10, 2015 - 8:30pm Migration
Curriculum, Instruction and Assessment Committee Meeting Thursday, December 10, 2015 - 5:45pm Migration
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, November 17, 2015 - 8:30pm Migration
Special Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, November 10, 2015 - 8:30pm Migration
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, October 27, 2015 - 8:30pm Migration
Facilities - Long Range Planning Committee Meeting Wednesday, October 7, 2015 - 6:30pm Migration
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, September 29, 2015 - 8:30pm Migration
Business Services Committee Thursday, September 24, 2015 - 8:30pm Migration

Pages